DROP US A LINE TO CATCH UP.

WE'RE DOING NEW THINGS.

 

On April 17, 2015 Agility IP Law, LLP closed its doors.

 

Jim Otteson may now be reached at (650) 798-2970 or james.otteson@aporter.com

Brandon Baum may now be reached at (650) 283-2999 or baumb@uchastings.edu

David Caine may now be reached at (650) 798-2967 or david.caine@aporter.com

Tom Carmack may now be reached at (650) 798-2968 or thomas.carmack@aporter.com

Philip Marsh may now be reached at (650) 798-2969 or philip.marsh@aporter.com

David Lansky may now be reached at (650) 798-2971 or david.lansky@aporter.com

Jed Philips may now be reached at (650) 798-2972 or jedediah.philips@aporter.com

Vinh Pham may now be reached at (650) 798-2973 or vinh.pham@aporter.com

Michael Nguyen may now be reached at (650) 798-2974 or michael.nguyen@aporter.com